network NBP

Branch Network

Head Office & Main Branch

Branch Incharge:  Mr. Muhammad Fahad
Shaheen Complex Ground Floor M.R Kiyani Road Karachi
Phone: +92-21-32631177, +922132620441
Fax: +92-21-99212905
Email: muhammad.fahad@nbpecl.com.pk

Shahrah-e-Faisal Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Khursheed Ahmed
Amber Pride PECHS Block 6 Shahrah-E-Faisal Karachi.
Phone:+92-21-34331132-33
Email: khursheed.ahmed@nbpecl.com.pk

Lahore (DHA) Branch

Branch Manager: Muhammad Jamshaid
Plaza No 109, Block G, Phase 1, DHA -Lahore
Phone: 042-35690890-91
Email: muhammad.jamshaid@nbpecl.com.pk

Lahore (Rehman Plaza) Branch

Regional Manager: Mr. Zeeshan Razzaq
5-G Rehman Plaza Queens Road Shahrah-E-Fatima Jinnah Lahore.
Phone: +92-42-36298077-99
Fax: +92-42-99202311
Email: zeeshan.razzaq@nbpecl.com.pk

Lahore (Moon Market) Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Ali
Shop # 1 Shalizar Plaza, Plot No. 2 Main Commercial Zone Moon Market Allama Iqbal Town Lahore.
Phone: +92-42-37804274-75
Fax: +92-42-99202311
Email: muhammad.ali@nbpecl.com.pk

Lahore (Cavarly Ground) Branch

Branch Incharge: Mr. Anas Mansha
88 Commercial Plaza, Cavarlary Gound, Lahore Cantt.
Phone: 042-36619604-605
Email: anas.mansha@nbpecl.com.pk

Rawalpindi Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Athar Naeem
55-A Bank Road Rawalpindi Cantt.
Phone: +92-51-5120182
Fax: +92-51-9272893
Email: athar.naeem@nbpecl.com.pk

Islamabad Branch

Branch Manager: Ms. Noreen Fayyaz
Akbar Plaza Blue Area Islamabad.
Phone: +92-51-2604636
Fax: +92-51-9298205
Email: noreen.fayyaz@nbpecl.com.pk

Mirpur AJK Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Irfan Hanif
Allama Iqbal Road Mirpur.
Phone: +92-5827-921921
Fax: +92-5827-921928
Email: irfan.hanif@nbpecl.com.pk

Peshawar Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Jameel Shah
Dean’s Trade Center Islamia Road Peshawar Cantt.
Phone: +92-91-5253108-113
Email: jamil.shah@nbpecl.com.pk

Mingora Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Naeem Khan
Shop No. 1 Nishat Chowk Saidu Sharif Road Near Mingora Police Station Mingora Swat
Phone: +92946-724463-64
Fax: +92-946-724464
Email: muhammad.naeem@nbpecl.com.pk

Wazirabad Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Saad bin Saleem
Atta Manzil Sialkot Road Opp. PTCL Exchange Wazirabad
Phone: 055-6601212-3
Fax: 055-6601212-3
Email: saad.saleem@nbpecl.com.pk

Sambrial Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Attique ur Rehman
Blue Moon Plaza Near Sabzi Mandi Wazirabad Sailkot Road Sambrial
Phone: +92-052-6523244-45
Fax: +92-052-6523245
Email: attique.rehman@nbpecl.com.pk

Daska Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Rizwan Ali
Askari Market College Road Model Town Daska
Phone:+92-052-6619400-01
Fax:+92-052-6619401
Email: rizwan.ali@nbpecl.com.pk

Daggar Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Syed Muhammad Ali Shah
Opp.National Bank of Pakistan (Daggar Branch), Daggar Chowk Disst Bunir
Phone: 0939-510041-42
Email: mohammad.ali@nbpecl.com.pk

Gujrat Branch

Branch Incharge: Muhammad Tayyeb
Shop No B-11/816, Near Jamia Masjid Ghosia, Chowk Pakistan, Circular Road, Gujrat.
Phone: 053 3701251-52
Email: muhammad.tayyeb@nbpecl.com.pk

Mandi Bahauddin Branch

Branch Incharge: Ahmed Raza
Shop No B-6 / 280, Main Bazar Katchery Road, Mandi Bahauddin
Phone: 054 6507294-95
Email: ahmed.raza@nbpecl.com.pk

Lala Musa Branch

Branch Incharge: Hasnain Butt
Shop No. 2 Sadaat Plaza, Near Bank Al Habib, G T Road, Opp Meezan Bank Limited
Phone: 053-7511341-342
Email: hasnain.butt@nbpecl.com.pk

Gujranwala Branch

Branch Incharge: Qasim Salauddin
Shop No. 2, Al-Hameed Building, Near Bank Al Habib, Opp: Iqbal High School
Phone: 055 3820805-806
Email: qasim.uddin@nbpecl.com.pk

Kartarpur Corridor Booth

NBP Exchange Compnay Limited – Currency Exchange Booth
Main Immigration Terminal, Kartarpur Corridor

Ali Pur Chatha Branch

 

Branch Incharge: Raeeb Ishtiaq
Shop No. 3 Ground Floor, Kunda Chongi, Gujranwala Road, Ali Pur Chatha District
Phone: 055-6332617-18
Email: Raeeb.ishtiaq@nbpecl.com.pk