network NBP

Branch Network

Head Office & Main Branch

Branch Incharge:  Mr. Muhammad Fahad
Shaheen Complex Ground Floor M.R Kiyani Road Karachi
Phone: +92-21-32631177, +922132620441
Fax: +92-21-99212905
Email: muhammad.fahad@nbpecl.com.pk

Shahrah-e-Faisal Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Khursheed Ahmed
Amber Pride PECHS Block 6 Shahrah-E-Faisal Karachi.
Phone:+92-21-34331132-33
Email: khursheed.ahmed@nbpecl.com

Lahore (Model Town) Branch

Branch Manager: Husnain Zafar
Shop No. 181, Bank Square Market, Near Gourmet Bakery, Model Town, Lahore
Phone: 042-35928027
Email: husnain.zafar@nbpecl.com

Lahore (Rehman Plaza) Branch

Regional Manager: Mr. Zeeshan Razzaq
5-G Rehman Plaza Queens Road Shahrah-E-Fatima Jinnah Lahore.
Phone: +92-42-36298077-99
Fax: +92-42-99202311
Email: zeeshan.razzaq@nbpecl.com

Lahore (Moon Market) Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Yousaf
Shop # 1 Shalizar Plaza, Plot No. 2 Main Commercial Zone Moon Market Allama Iqbal Town Lahore.
Phone: +92-42-37804274-75
Fax: +92-42-99202311
Email: muhammad.yousaf@nbpecl.com

Lahore (Cavarly Ground) Branch

Branch Incharge: Mr. Ihsan Haider
88 Commercial Plaza, Cavarlary Gound, Lahore Cantt.
Phone: 042-36619604-605
Email: ihsan.haider@nbpecl.com

Rawalpindi Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Athar Naeem
55-A Bank Road Rawalpindi Cantt.
Phone: +92-51-5120182
Fax: +92-51-9272893
Email: athar@nbpecl.com

Islamabad Branch

Branch Manager: Ms. Noreen Fayyaz
Akbar Plaza Blue Area Islamabad.
Phone: +92-51-2604636
Fax: +92-51-9298205
Email: noreen.fayyaz@nbpecl.com

Mirpur AJK Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Irfan Hanif
Allama Iqbal Road Mirpur.
Phone: +92-5827-921921
Fax: +92-5827-921928
Email: irfan.hanif@nbpecl.com

Peshawar Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Jameel Shah
Dean’s Trade Center Islamia Road Peshawar Cantt.
Phone: +92-91-5253108-113
Email: jamil.shah@nbpecl.com

Mingora Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Naeem Khan
Shop No. 1 Nishat Chowk Saidu Sharif Road Near Mingora Police Station Mingora Swat
Phone: +92946-724463-64
Fax: +92-946-724464
Email: muhammad.naeem@nbpecl.com

Wazirabad Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Saad bin Saleem
Atta Manzil Sialkot Road Opp. PTCL Exchange Wazirabad
Phone: 055-6601212-3
Fax: 055-6601212-3
Email: saad@nbpecl.com

Sambrial Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Attique ur Rehman
Blue Moon Plaza Near Sabzi Mandi Wazirabad Sailkot Road Sambrial
Phone: +92-052-6523244-45
Fax: +92-052-6523245
Email: attique.rehman@nbpecl.com

Daska Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Rizwan Ali
Askari Market College Road Model Town Daska
Phone:+92-052-6619400-01
Fax:+92-052-6619401
Email: rizwan.ali@nbpecl.com

Daggar Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Syed Muhammad Ali Shah
Opp.National Bank of Pakistan (Daggar Branch), Daggar Chowk Disst Bunir
Phone: 0939-510041-42
Email: malishah@nbpecl.com