• Wazirabad Branch

    Branch Manager: Mr. Atif Bashir Atta Manzil Sialkot Road Opp. PTCL Exchange Wazirabad Phone: 055-6601212 / 055-6601213 Fax: 055-6601212-3 Email: atif.bashir@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at April 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Sambrial Branch

    Branch Incharge : Mr. Saad Bin Saleem Blue Moon Plaza Near Sabzi Mandi Wazirabad Sailkot Road Sambrial Phone: +92-052-6523244 / +92-052-6523245 Fax: +92-052-6523245 Email: saad.saleem@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at April 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Daska Branch

    Branch Manager: Mr. Hamid Hameed Askari Market College Road Model Town Daska Phone: +92-052-6619400 / +92-052-6619401 Fax:+92-052-6619401 Email: hamid.hameed@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at April 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Daggar Branch

    Branch Manager: Mr. Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Opp.National Bank of Pakistan (Daggar Branch), Daggar Chowk Disst Bunir Phone: 0939-510041 / 0939-510042 Email: mohammad.ali@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at April 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Gujrat Branch

    Branch Incharge: Muhammad Tayyeb Shop No B-11/816, Near Jamia Masjid Ghosia, Chowk Pakistan, Circular Road, Gujrat. Phone: 053-3701251 / 053-3701252 Email: muhammad.tayyeb@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at September 11, 2012 | By : | Categories : Network | 0 Comment
  • Mandi Bahauddin Branch

    Branch Incharge: Ahmed Raza Shop No B-6 / 280, Main Bazar Katchery Road, Mandi Bahauddin Phone: 054 6507294 / 054-6507295 Email: ahmed.raza@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at September 11, 2012 | By : | Categories : Network | 0 Comment
  • Lala Musa Branch

    Branch Incharge: Hasnain Butt Shop No. 2 Sadaat Plaza, Near Bank Al Habib, G T Road, Opp Meezan Bank Limited Phone: 053-7511341 / 053-7511342 Email: hasnain.butt@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at September 8, 2012 | By : | Categories : Network | 0 Comment
  • Gujranwala Branch

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Raeeb Ishtiaq Shop No. 2, Al-Hameed Building, Near Bank Al Habib, Opp: Iqbal High School Phone: 055 3820805 / 055-3820806 Email: raeeb.ishtiaq@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at September 8, 2012 | By : | Categories : Network | 0 Comment
  • Kartarpur Corridor Booth

    NBP Exchange Compnay Limited - Currency Exchange Booth Main Immigration Terminal, Kartarpur Corridor

    Posted at September 7, 2012 | By : | Categories : Network | 0 Comment
  • Ali Pur Chatha Branch

      Branch Incharge: Zille Hasnain Shop No. 3 Ground Floor, Kunda Chongi, Gujranwala Road, Ali Pur Chatha District Phone: 055-6332617 / 055-6332618 Email: Zille.hsanain@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at January 16, 1999 | By : | Categories : Network | 0 Comment
Page 2 of 3123