• Head Office & Main Branch

    Branch Incharge:  Mr. Muhammad Fahad Shaheen Complex Ground Floor M.R Kiyani Road Karachi Phone: +92-21-32631177 / +92-21-32620441 Fax: +92-21-99212905 Email: muhammad.fahad@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at April 22, 2014 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Shahrah-e-Faisal Branch

    Branch Manager: Mr. Naeem Khan Amber Pride PECHS Block 6 Shahrah-E-Faisal Karachi. Phone:+92-21-34331132 / +92-21-34331133 Email: naeem.khan@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at December 28, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Lahore (DHA) Branch

    Branch Manager: Nadeem Abbas Plaza No 109, Block G, Phase 1, DHA -Lahore Phone: 042-35690890 / 042-35690891 Email: nadeem.khan@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at December 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Lahore (Rehman Plaza) Branch

    Regional Manager: Mr. Zeeshan Razzaq 5-G Rehman Plaza Queens Road Shahrah-E-Fatima Jinnah Lahore. Phone: +92-42-36298077 / +92-42-36298099 Fax: +92-42-99202311 Email: zeeshan.razzaq@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at November 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Lahore (Moon Market) Branch

    Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Jamshaid Shop # 1 Shalizar Plaza, Plot No. 2 Main Commercial Zone Moon Market Allama Iqbal Town Lahore. Phone: +92-42-37804274 / +92-42-37804275 Fax: +92-42-99202311 Email: muhammad.jamshaid@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at October 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Lahore (Cavarly Ground) Branch

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Anas Mansha 88 Commercial Plaza, Cavarlary Gound, Lahore Cantt. Phone: 042-36619604 / 042-36619605 Email: anas.mansha@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at September 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Rawalpindi Branch

    Branch Manager: Mr. Athar Naeem Shop # UG-7, Rania Mall Bank Road Saddar Rawalpindi Cantt Phone: +92-51-5120182 / +92-51-9272892 / +92-51-9272893 Fax: +92-51-9272893 Email: athar.naeem@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at August 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Islamabad Branch

    Branch Manager: Ms. Noreen Fayyaz Akbar Plaza Blue Area Islamabad. Phone: +92-51-2604636 / +92-51-9208206 Fax: +92-51-9298205 Email: noreen.fayyaz@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at July 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Mirpur AJK Branch

    Branch Manager: Mr. Inayat Meeran Allama Iqbal Road Mirpur. Phone: +92-5827-921921 / +92-5827-921924 Fax: +92-5827-921928 Email: inayat.meeranf@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at April 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
  • Peshawar Branch

    Branch Manager: Mr. Shafiq Ur Rehman Dean's Trade Center Islamia Road Peshawar Cantt. Phone: +92-91-5253108 / +92-91-5253113 Email: shafiq.rehman@nbpecl.com.pk

    Posted at April 22, 2013 | By : | Categories : Network | Comments Off
Page 1 of 3123