network NBP

Branch Network

Head Office & Main Branch

Branch Incharge:  Mr. Muhammad Fahad
Shaheen Complex Ground Floor M.R Kiyani Road Karachi
Phone: +92-21-32631177
Fax: +92-21-99212905
Email: muhammad.fahad@nbpecl.com.pk

Shahrah-e-Faisal Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Munir
Amber Pride PECHS Block 6 Shahrah-E-Faisal Karachi.
Phone:+92-21-34331132 / +92-21-34331133
Email: Muhammad.munir@nbpecl.com.pk

Lahore (DHA) Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Usman
Plaza No 109, Block G, Phase 1, DHA -Lahore
Phone: 042-35690890 / 042-35690891
Email: muhammad.usman@nbpecl.com.pk

Lahore (Moon Market) Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Jamshaid
Shop # 1 Shalizar Plaza, Plot No. 2 Main Commercial Zone Moon Market Allama Iqbal Town Lahore.
Phone: +92-42-37804274 / +92-42-37804275
Fax: +92-42-99202311
Email: muhammad.jamshaid@nbpecl.com.pk

Lahore (Cavarly Ground) Branch

Lahore Regional Manager : Mr. Zeehan Razaq
88 Commercial Plaza, Cavarlary Gound, Lahore Cantt.
Phone: 042-36619604 / 042-36619605
Email: Zeeshan.razzaq@nbpecl.com.pk

Rawalpindi Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Athar Naeem
Shop # UG-7, Rania Mall Bank Road Saddar Rawalpindi Cantt
Phone: +92-51-5120182 / +92-51-9272892 / +92-51-9272893
Fax: +92-51-9272893
Email: athar.naeem@nbpecl.com.pk

Islamabad Branch

Branch Manager: Ms. Noreen Fayyaz
Shop No 5 , Mezzanine East , 52-E Dodhy Building Blue Area Islamabad Pakistan.
Phone: +92-51-2604636 / +92-51-9208206
Fax: +92-51-9298205
Email: noreen.fayyaz@nbpecl.com.pk

Mirpur AJK Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Inayat Meeran
Allama Iqbal Road Mirpur.
Phone: +92-5827-921921 / +92-5827-921924
Fax: +92-5827-921928
Email: inayat.meeranf@nbpecl.com.pk

Peshawar Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Fazli Majeed
Dean’s Trade Center Islamia Road Peshawar Cantt.
Phone: +92-91-5253108 / +92-91-5253113
Email: fazli.majeed@nbpecl.com.pk

Mingora Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Fazal Mabood
Shop No.03, Ground Floor, Near Bank of Khyber, Bank Square, Main Bazar, Mingora Swat
Phone: +92-946-724463 / +92-946-724464
Fax: +92-946-724464
Email: fazal.mabood@nbpecl.com.pk

Wazirabad Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Atif Bashir
Atta Manzil Sialkot Road Opp. PTCL Exchange Wazirabad
Phone: 055-6601212 / 055-6601213
Fax: 055-6601212-3
Email: atif.bashir@nbpecl.com.pk

Sambrial Branch

Branch Incharge : Mr. Saad Bin Saleem
Blue Moon Plaza Near Sabzi Mandi Wazirabad Sailkot Road Sambrial
Phone: +92-052-6523244 / +92-052-6523245
Fax: +92-052-6523245
Email: saad.saleem@nbpecl.com.pk

Daska Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Hamid Hameed
Askari Market College Road Model Town Daska
Phone: +92-052-6619400 / +92-052-6619401
Fax:+92-052-6619401
Email: hamid.hameed@nbpecl.com.pk

Daggar Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Syed Muhammad Ali Shah
Opp.National Bank of Pakistan (Daggar Branch), Daggar Chowk Disst Bunir
Phone: 0939-510041 / 0939-510042
Email: mohammad.ali@nbpecl.com.pk

Gujrat Branch

Branch Incharge: Muhammad Tayyeb
Shop No B-11/816, Near Jamia Masjid Ghosia, Chowk Pakistan, Circular Road, Gujrat.
Phone: 053-3701251 / 053-3701252
Email: muhammad.tayyeb@nbpecl.com.pk

Mandi Bahauddin Branch

Branch Incharge: Ahmed Raza
Shop No B-6 / 280, Main Bazar Katchery Road, Mandi Bahauddin
Phone: 054 6507294 / 054-6507295
Email: ahmed.raza@nbpecl.com.pk

Lala Musa Branch

Branch Incharge: Hasnain Butt
Shop No. 2 Sadaat Plaza, Near Bank Al Habib, G T Road, Opp Meezan Bank Limited
Phone: 053-7511341 / 053-7511342
Email: hasnain.butt@nbpecl.com.pk

Gujranwala Branch

Branch Incharge: Mr. Raeeb Ishtiaq
Shop No. 2, Al-Hameed Building, Near Bank Al Habib, Opp: Iqbal High School
Phone: 055 3820805 / 055-3820806
Email: raeeb.ishtiaq@nbpecl.com.pk

Kartarpur Corridor Booth

NBP Exchange Compnay Limited – Currency Exchange Booth
Main Immigration Terminal, Kartarpur Corridor

Ali Pur Chatha Branch

 

Branch Incharge: Zille Hasnain
Shop No. 3 Ground Floor, Kunda Chongi, Gujranwala Road, Ali Pur Chatha District
Phone: 055-6332617 / 055-6332618
Email: Zille.hsanain@nbpecl.com.pk

Mansehra Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Jamal Arif
Shop 4978 Abbotabad road ,Manshera.
Phone: +92 (997)300008/ +92 (997)300009
Email: jamal.arif@nbpecl.com.pk

 

Sialkot Branch

Branch Incharge: Mr. Atif Bashir
Ground Floor, Shop No 2/A/S-10-1-BXX, BANO Bazar Sialkot
Phone:052-4601021-052-4601022
Email:atif.bashir@nbpecl.com.pk